To keep our ships FREE and yet functioning, we do need some funding.

On the wall below are the names of our current Patrons.

We also thank the many people who have made individual donations.



Heading 2

Sarah Williamson
Victoria M 
Lawrence Picard
Mo Morgan
Jane Bennett
Mary Mowers
Rachel Kelly
Anna Wickham
Christine T
Christina Miller
Elizabeth Wilson
Susan King
Allan Palm Beach
Mary Hundt
Dean Mills
Laura Preston 
Ashley George
Gemma Prior
Lyn Shave
Fleur Warburton 
Paula Ward 
Caroline Mary Stokes
Katrina Bushnell
Sue Hicks
Mary Napier Hundt
Debbra Stolarik
Paul Hogan
Kate Freeman
Adais Bronson
Bev Rose
Eduardo Rossi Fernandes 
Donna Hinett
Phil Weaving
Retha Arabbal
Toma Thompson
Melinee Burnett
Victoria McGarry
Simone Enright
Carmen Yates
Sarah Jennings
Tricia RH
Mathew Wood
Stephen Cleland
Dennis Le Couilliard
Helena Dahlen
Gretchen Bedell
Louise Stacey
Rosa Corr
Caroline Smith-Dance
Tina Oliver Anderson
Wendy D
Gee Fletcher
Caroline Savage
Jo Kavanagh
Lania Contino
Susan O'Connor
Tilly Brown
Dominy Browning
Rachel Crane
Joseph James
Kelly Beckworth
Anna Gray
Nick Elrington
Contact Us
  • OYNB Pirates Facebook

Sober Inspired Pirates

© 2019 by One Year No Beer Pirates, design by PhynxPhyr Visions